Matches list

Order by : Date

Season
Team
Competition
Time Rnd Home Score Visitor  
Tue 31 May 16
18:01 R17 Open Team 1 10 - 0 BYE More
Tue 04 Aug 15
19:30 Grand 17s Team 1 23 - 30 Altona Lightning More
Tue 28 Jul 15
19:30 Prelim 17s Team 1 27 - 26 Bayside More
Thu 23 Jul 15
19:00 R22 15s Team 1 33 - 39 Westside Saints More
Tue 21 Jul 15
20:00 Semi 17s Team 1 26 - 28 Altona Lightning More
Thu 16 Jul 15
19:30 R21 15s Team 1 41 - 37 Bayside More
18:45 R21 15s Team 2 11 - 15 St Therese_s More
Tue 14 Jul 15
21:30 R22 Open Team 3 30 - 34 Doncaster & District More
20:45 R22 17s Team 2 0 - 0 St Therese_s More
20:00 R22 Open Team 1 29 - 30 Altona Lightning More
19:15 R22 Open Team 2 35 - 41 Lakeside More
19:15 R22 17s Team 1 0 - 0 Doncaster & District More
Thu 02 Jul 15
21:45 R20 15s Team 2 19 - 18 St Therese_s More
19:30 R20 15s Team 1 24 - 25 Westside Saints More
Tue 30 Jun 15
20:45 R21 Open Team 2 32 - 30 Westside Saints More
20:00 R21 Open Team 3 19 - 34 VU Flames More
18:30 R21 17s Team 1 24 - 26 Westside Saints More
18:01 R21 Open Team 1 0 - 0 BYE More
18:01 R21 17s Team 2 0 - 0 BYE More
Thu 25 Jun 15
21:00 R19 15s Team 2 15 - 15 Metro Revellers More
18:45 R19 15s Team 1 28 - 24 St Therese_s More
Tue 23 Jun 15
22:15 R20 Open Team 2 24 - 22 Bayside More
21:30 R20 17s Team 1 28 - 27 Altona Lightning More
20:45 R20 Open Team 1 28 - 23 Bayside More
19:15 R20 Open Team 3 24 - 41 Metro Revellers More
19:15 R20 17s Team 2 23 - 15 Altona Lightning More
Thu 18 Jun 15
20:15 R18 15s Team 2 24 - 24 Darebin More
18:00 R18 15s Team 1 32 - 14 DC Force More
Tue 16 Jun 15
21:30 R19 Open Team 1 43 - 26 MUNC More
20:45 R19 Open Team 2 32 - 24 DC Force More
20:45 R19 17s Team 1 38 - 27 Altona Falcons More
20:00 R19 Open Team 3 27 - 41 MCC More
18:30 R19 17s Team 2 18 - 30 Bayside More
Thu 11 Jun 15
21:45 R17 15s Team 1 41 - 9 Metro Revellers More
18:01 R17 15s Team 2 0 - 0 BYE More
Tue 09 Jun 15
21:30 R18 Open Team 2 30 - 38 Doncaster & District More
21:30 R18 17s Team 2 23 - 22 DC Force More
20:00 R18 17s Team 1 28 - 27 Geelong Flyers More
19:15 R18 Open Team 1 35 - 27 DC Force More
18:01 R18 Open Team 3 0 - 0 BYE More
Thu 04 Jun 15
21:00 R16 15s Team 1 39 - 40 Banyule More
18:45 R16 15s Team 2 23 - 16 Craigieburn More
Tue 02 Jun 15
22:15 R17 Open Team 1 30 - 35 Banyule More
20:45 R17 17s Team 2 23 - 29 Metro Revellers More
19:15 R17 Open Team 3 39 - 34 Heights More
19:15 R17 17s Team 1 45 - 20 Bayside More
18:01 R17 Open Team 2 0 - 0 BYE More
Thu 28 May 15
20:15 R15 15s Team 1 31 - 39 Bayside More
18:00 R15 15s Team 2 18 - 15 Northern Blues More
Tue 26 May 15
22:15 R16 Open Team 1 38 - 25 Metro Revellers More
22:15 R16 Open Team 3 24 - 25 MUNC More
20:00 R16 17s Team 2 23 - 18 Essendon NC More
19:15 R16 Open Team 2 32 - 31 Parkville Lightning More
18:30 R16 17s Team 1 29 - 29 DC Force More
Thu 21 May 15
21:45 R14 15s Team 2 11 - 25 Banyule More
18:01 R14 15s Team 1 0 - 0 BYE More
Tue 19 May 15
21:30 R15 Open Team 3 27 - 32 Lakeside More
21:30 R15 17s Team 1 33 - 30 Doncaster & District More
20:45 R15 Open Team 2 31 - 24 Eastside More
19:15 R15 17s Team 2 25 - 21 Sandringham More
18:01 R15 Open Team 1 0 - 0 BYE More
Thu 14 May 15
21:00 R13 15s Team 2 28 - 17 Sunbury Sonics More
18:45 R13 15s Team 1 5 - 5 Aberfeldie Thunder More
Tue 12 May 15
20:45 R14 Open Team 2 40 - 32 Hume Thunder More
20:45 R14 Open Team 3 23 - 43 St Therese_s More
20:45 R14 17s Team 1 30 - 26 Westside Saints More
20:00 R14 Open Team 1 28 - 28 Doncaster & District More
18:30 R14 17s Team 2 21 - 28 Westside Saints More
Thu 07 May 15
18:01 R12 15s Team 2 0 - 0 BYE More
18:00 R12 15s Team 1 31 - 27 Sandringham More
Tue 05 May 15
22:15 R13 Open Team 2 31 - 32 Altona Falcons More
21:30 R13 17s Team 2 17 - 31 St Therese_s More
20:00 R13 Open Team 1 31 - 39 Altona Lightning More
20:00 R13 17s Team 1 30 - 24 Altona Lightning More
19:15 R13 Open Team 3 15 - 42 Doncaster & District More
Thu 30 Apr 15
21:45 R11 15s Team 1 26 - 30 Westside Saints More
19:30 R11 15s Team 2 35 - 17 Hadfield More
Tue 28 Apr 15
21:30 R12 Open Team 1 23 - 26 Westside Saints More
20:00 R12 Open Team 2 25 - 30 MV Eagles More
19:15 R12 17s Team 1 39 - 31 Altona Falcons More
18:01 R12 Open Team 3 0 - 0 BYE More
18:01 R12 17s Team 2 0 - 0 BYE More
Thu 23 Apr 15
21:00 R10 15s Team 1 34 - 38 St Therese_s More
18:45 R10 15s Team 2 10 - 28 St Therese_s More
Tue 21 Apr 15
20:00 R11 Open Team 3 22 - 34 Bayside More
20:00 R11 17s Team 2 27 - 14 Altona Lightning More
19:15 R11 Open Team 1 32 - 31 Eastside More
18:30 R11 17s Team 1 20 - 21 Geelong Flyers More
18:01 R11 Open Team 2 0 - 0 BYE More
Thu 16 Apr 15
20:15 R9 15s Team 1 43 - 23 DC Force More
18:00 R9 15s Team 2 31 - 4 Metro Revellers More
Tue 14 Apr 15
21:30 R10 17s Team 1 31 - 27 Bayside More
20:00 R10 Open Team 1 31 - 32 VU Flames More
20:00 R10 Open Team 2 31 - 31 MUNC More
20:00 R10 Open Team 3 25 - 43 Westside Saints More
19:15 R10 17s Team 2 22 - 31 Bayside More
Tue 31 Mar 15
20:45 R9 Open Team 3 30 - 37 VU Flames More
20:45 R9 17s Team 1 41 - 17 DC Force More
20:00 R9 Open Team 2 20 - 33 Westside Saints More
18:30 R9 17s Team 2 31 - 21 DC Force More